OMSC Contact Information

(203) 624-6672 / Fax (203) 865-2857
490 Prospect Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06511 USA

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

IBMR JOURNAL:

info@omsc.org

RESIDENTIAL ADMISSIONS:

info@omsc.org

STUDY PROGRAM:

info@omsc.org

OTHER QUESTIONS:

info@omsc.org

See also: Board of Trustees

 

Rev. Jin Bong Kim
Director of International Church Relations

kim@omsc.org
(203) 285-1568, office
(203) 285-1540, home

Former missionary with the Fulani through WEC International and GMS (Global Mission Society) in Guinea, West Africa.

Rev. Daniel J. Nicholas
Director of Communications, Publications,
and Church Relations

nicholas@omsc.org
ibmr@omsc.org
(203) 285-1566

Former pastor-church planter in Vermont and Managing Editor for the Baptist Convention of New England. Rev. Nicholas is Managing Editor of the International Bulletin of Missionary Research.

Raymond W. Sola, Jr.
Property and Facilities Manager

maintenance@omsc.org
(203) 285-1569

A graduate of Central Connecticut State University, Mr. Sola earned a Bachelor’s degree in Industrial Technology/Construction Management. He is a member of the Painting and Decorating Contractors of America. He has been on the staff of OMSC since 2007.

Mrs. Judy C. Stebbins
Director of Finance and Housing

stebbins@omsc.org
(203) 285-1552

Former Director of Administration and Finance, Yale University Divinity School, New Haven, Connecticut.

Mrs. Maureen Alonso
Study Program Registrar

alonso@omsc.org
study@omsc.org
(203) 285-1565

Ms. Patricia Dowling
Assistant Director of Finance and Housing

dowling@omsc.org
(203) 285-1555

Mrs. Pamela S. Huffman
Guest Relations
Business Office Assistant

huffman@omsc.org
(203) 285-1551

Rev. Jin Bong Kim
Mrs. Soon Young Jung
Resident Hosts, Doane Hall

kim@omsc.org
(203) 285-1540

Mrs. Pamela Sola
Executive Assistant

sola@omsc.org
info@omsc.org
(203) 285-1564

Mr. Bruce Toth
Maintenance Caretaker

toth@omsc.org
(203) 285-1567

Mr. Chee Seng Yip
Information Technology Manager
Program Assistant

yip@omsc.org
(203) 285-1523

Mr. Chee Seng Yip
Mrs. Hwa Pek (Sharon) Low
Resident Hosts, Great Commission Hall

yip@omsc.org
sharon@omsc.org
(203) 285-1523