OMSC Contact Information

(203) 624-6672 / Fax (203) 865-2857
490 Prospect Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06511 USA

See also: Board of Trustees

E-MAIL ADDRESSES FOR INFORMATION ON

IBMR JOURNAL: ibmr@OMSC.org
RESIDENTIAL ADMISSIONS: admissions@omsc.org
STUDY PROGRAM: study@omsc.org
OTHER QUESTIONS:
info@omsc.org

Rev. Jin Bong Kim
Director of International Church Relations

kim@OMSC.org
(203) 285-1568, office
(203) 285-1540, home

Former missionary with the Fulani through WEC International and GMS (Global Mission Society) in Guinea, West Africa.

Rev. Daniel J. Nicholas
Director of Communications, Publications,
and Church Relations

nicholas@omsc.org
(203) 285-1566

Former pastor-church planter in Vermont and Managing Editor for the Baptist Convention of New England. Rev. Nicholas is Managing Editor of the International Bulletin of Missionary Research.

Raymond W. Sola, Jr.
Property and Facilities Manager

rsola@OMSC.org
(203) 285-1569

Mr. Sola is owner of a residential painting company and a member of the Painting and Decorating Contractors of America.

Mrs. Judy C. Stebbins
Director of Finance and Housing

stebbins@omsc.org
(203) 285-1552

Former Director of Administration and Finance, Yale University Divinity School, New Haven, Connecticut.

Mrs. Maureen Alonso
Study Program Registrar

alonso@OMSC.org
study@omsc.org
(203) 285-1565

Ms. Patricia Dowling
Assistant Director of Finance and Housing

dowling@omsc.org
(203) 285-1555

Mrs. Pamela S. Huffman
Guest Relations
Business Office Assistant

huffman@omsc.org
(203) 285-1551

Rev. Jin Bong Kim
Mrs. Soon Young Jung
Resident Hosts, Doane Hall

kim@omsc.org
(203) 285-1540

Ms. Becka Sisti
Publications Assistant

ibmr@omsc.org
info@omsc.org
(203) 285-1559

Mrs. Pamela Sola
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

sola@omsc.org
admissions@omsc.org
(203) 285-1564

Mr. Bruce Toth
Maintenance Caretaker

toth@omsc.org
(203) 285-1567

Mr. Chee Seng Yip
Information Technology Manager
Program Assistant

yip@omsc.org
(203) 285-1523

Mr. Chee Seng Yip
Mrs. Hwa Pek (Sharon) Low
Resident Hosts, Great Commission Hall

yip@omsc.org
sharon@omsc.org
(203) 285-1523

21 May 2014