OMSC Contact Information

(203) 624-6672 / Fax (203) 865-2857
490 Prospect Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06511 USA

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

IBMR JOURNAL:

info@omsc.org

RESIDENTIAL ADMISSIONS:

info@omsc.org

STUDY PROGRAM:

info@omsc.org

OTHER QUESTIONS:

info@omsc.org

See also: Board of Trustees

 

 

Dr. Darrell L. Whiteman
Interim Executive Director

whiteman@omsc.org
(203) 624-6672, ext. 306

Dr. Darrell L. Whiteman, a missiological anthropologist, is the interim executive director of OMSC, secretary of the Board of Trustees, and interim editor of the International Bulletin of Mission Research. An Atlanta resident, he served as a missionary for nine years in Central Africa and Melanesia before becoming Professor of Cultural Anthropology and later Dean of the E. Stanley Jones School of World Mission and Evangelism at Asbury Theological Seminary for 21 years. For nine years he was Vice President and Resident Missiologist at The Mission Society in Atlanta. For 13 years he was editor of Missiology: An International Review. Dr. Whiteman is the past president of the American Society of Missiology and the International Association for Mission Studies.

Rev. Jin Bong Kim
Director of International Church Relations & Resident Host

kim@omsc.org
(203) 285-1568, office
(203) 285-1540, home

Former missionary with the Fulani through WEC International and GMS (Global Mission Society) in Guinea, West Africa.

 

Rev. Daniel J. Nicholas
Director of Communications, Publications, and Church Relations

nicholas@omsc.org
ibmr@omsc.org
(203) 285-1566

Former pastor-church planter in Vermont and Managing Editor for the Baptist Convention of New England. Rev. Nicholas is Managing Editor of the International Bulletin of Mission Research.

Raymond W. Sola, Jr.
Property and Facilities Manager

maintenance@omsc.org
(203) 285-1569

A graduate of Central Connecticut State University, Mr. Sola earned a Bachelor’s degree in Industrial Technology/Construction Management. He is a member of the Painting and Decorating Contractors of America. He has been on the staff of OMSC since 2007.

Mrs. Judy C. Stebbins
Director of Finance and Housing

stebbins@omsc.org
(203) 285-1552

Former Director of Administration and Finance, Yale University Divinity School, New Haven, Connecticut.

Mrs. Maureen Alonso
Study Program Registrar

alonso@omsc.org
study@omsc.org
(203) 285-1565

Ms. Patricia Dowling
Assistant Director of Finance and Housing

dowling@omsc.org
(203) 285-1555

 

Mrs. Pamela S. Huffman
Guest Relations
Business Office Assistant

huffman@omsc.org
(203) 285-1551

Dr. Diane Komp
Art Curator
Lay Ambassador

drdi@omsc.org
(203) 285- 1557

Mrs. Pamela Sola
Executive Assistant

sola@omsc.org
info@omsc.org
(203) 285-1564

 

Mr. Bruce Toth
Maintenance Caretaker

toth@omsc.org
(203) 285-1567

Mr. Chee Seng Yip
Information Technology Manager
Program Assistant

yip@omsc.org
(203) 285-1523

Mr. Chee Seng Yip
Mrs. Hwa Pek (Sharon) Low
Resident Hosts

yip@omsc.org
sharon@omsc.org
(203) 285-1523

Updated 12-16-2015