OMSC Contact Information

(203) 624-6672 / Fax (203) 865-2857
490 Prospect Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06511 USA







See also: Board of Trustees


Rev. Jin Bong Kim
Director of International Church Relations & Resident Host
(203) 285-1568, office
(203) 285-1540, home

Former missionary with the Fulani through WEC International and GMS (Global Mission Society) in Guinea, West Africa.


Rev. Daniel J. Nicholas
Director of Communications, Publications, and Church Relations
(203) 285-1566

Former pastor-church planter in Vermont and Managing Editor for the Baptist Convention of New England. Rev. Nicholas is Managing Editor of the International Bulletin of Missionary Research.

Raymond W. Sola, Jr.
Property and Facilities Manager
(203) 285-1569

A graduate of Central Connecticut State University, Mr. Sola earned a Bachelor’s degree in Industrial Technology/Construction Management. He is a member of the Painting and Decorating Contractors of America. He has been on the staff of OMSC since 2007.

Mrs. Judy C. Stebbins
Director of Finance and Housing
(203) 285-1552

Former Director of Administration and Finance, Yale University Divinity School, New Haven, Connecticut.

Mrs. Maureen Alonso
Study Program Registrar
(203) 285-1565

Ms. Patricia Dowling
Assistant Director of Finance and Housing
(203) 285-1555

Mrs. Pamela S. Huffman
Guest Relations
Business Office Assistant
(203) 285-1551



Mrs. Pamela Sola
Executive Assistant
(203) 285-1564

Mr. Bruce Toth
Maintenance Caretaker
(203) 285-1567

Mr. Chee Seng Yip
Information Technology Manager
Program Assistant
(203) 285-1523

Mr. Chee Seng Yip
Mrs. Hwa Pek (Sharon) Low
Resident Hosts
(203) 285-1523